Calendar with weekends

Going on a trip this weekend? Enjoy half-price* travel with a Weekend Ticket!

  • return trip from 7 p.m. Friday until Sunday
  • 50%* discount
  • extended validity during some public holidays
  • available in 1st and 2d class
  • to any destination in Belgium

Valid period for long weekends

Every weekend of the year

  • Outward: from Friday from 7 pm to Sunday
  • Return: from Friday from 7 pm to Sunday

Long weekends

  • New Year's Day: from Thursday 31 December 2020 from 19:00 to Sunday 3 January 2021
  • Easter: from Friday 2 April from 19:00 to Monday 5 April 2021
  • Ascension: from Wednesday 12 May from 19:00 to Sunday 16 May 2021
  • Pentecost: from Friday 21 May from 19:00 to Monday 24 May 2021
  • Belgian National Day: Tuesday 20 July from 19.00 to 21 July 2021
  • All Saints' Day: from Friday 29th October from 7pm to Monday 1st November 2021
  • the Armistice: Wednesday 10 November from 19:00 to Sunday 14 November 2021

3 reasons to buy your train ticket online

  • you buy your ticket wherever and whenever you want
  • you save time by skipping the queue at the ticket office
  • you always have your ticket on your smartphone
Looking for parking close to your station? By presenting your train ticket you can take advantage of an attractive discount on the cost of parking. Information and conditions relating to B-Parking.

*Discount only applied to the non-fixed part of the Standard fare. In 2nd class, the fixed amount is € 1.1649 per single journey. In 1st class, it is € 1.5144 (less than 37km) or € 1.6309 (37km - 51km) or € 1.7939 (52km and more) per single journey. The minimum price per single journey is € 2.50 in 2nd and € 3.20 in 1st class.