2023, a new step towards an improved service for our customers

2023, the first year of the implementation of the new Public Service Contract, was of crucial importance for SNCB. We entered a new stage of an ambitious programme to improve the quality of our offer and services by 2032.

In 2023, we welcomed more passengers, which places us in a good position to achieve one of our major 2032 objectives, namely increasing the number of passengers by 30%. A number of initiatives have been taken to improve safety, comfort and accessibility.

The implementation of the Public Service Contract reinforces our existing commitment to guarantee efficient, inclusive and sustainable mobility for all, thereby promoting a major transition towards more sustainable forms of travel.

Welcome to our site dedicated to SNCB's operational figures for 2023. Explore the company's key achievements over this period.

Happy reading

check2-anim
loader

2023, nouvelle étape vers un meilleur service à nos clients

L’année 2023, première année depuis la mise en œuvre du nouveau Contrat de service public, a été d’une importance capitale pour la SNCB. C’est le début d’une nouvelle étape sur un ambitieux parcours d’amélioration de la qualité de l’offre et des services, qui la mènera jusqu’à l’horizon 2032.

En 2023, nous avons eu le plaisir d’accueillir davantage de voyageurs, ce qui nous positionne favorablement pour atteindre l’un de nos objectifs majeurs d’ici 2032 : augmenter le nombre de voyageurs de 30 %. Sur cette trajectoire, de nombreuses initiatives ont été prises pour 𠊊méliorer la sécurité, le confort et l’accessibilité du voyage.

La mise en œuvre du contrat de service public renforce notre engagement existant à garantir une mobilité performante, inclusive et durable pour tous, favorisant ainsi une transition majeure vers des modes de déplacement plus durables.

La suite est à découvrir ici.

Bonne lecture !

Pour consulter nos archives, cliquez ici.
check2-anim