How do you purchase products?

The purchase takes place through a virtual “chat” with chatbot “Céline”. She asks you targeted questions in order to determine if you meet the conditions to buy a Go Unlimited. If so, you will be directed to the payment page (bancontact, credit card, Belfius app, KBC app).

After payment, your Go Unlimited is activated and you will receive your first digital ticket with barcode for your first day of travel. This barcode will be scanned by the train conductor. For the following days during the validity period, you will automatically receive a new, dated digital ticket on a daily basis (the evening before).

Have you lost your ticket? Simply ask for a new ticket to be sent via the chatbot.

It is not possible to buy a Go Unlimited for another person through Facebook Messenger. The ticket will be automatically sent each night to the personal Facebook account of the person making the purchase. The ticket is non transferable and cannot be transferred to another Facebook account.

However, you can buy a Go Unlimited for someone else at the ticket vending machines in our train stations. To do so, the passenger travelling will need a MoBIB card.

Comment acheter ? 

L’achat s’effectue via un « chat » virtuel avec le chatbot « Céline ». Elle vous pose des questions ciblées afin de déterminer si vous répondez aux conditions pour pouvoir acheter un Go Unlimited. Si c’est le cas, vous êtes dirigé vers la page de paiement (bancontact, carte de crédit, app Belfius, app KBC).

Après votre paiement, votre Go Unlimited est activé et vous recevez votre premier billet digital avec code-barres pour votre premier jour de voyage. Ce code-barres sera lu par l’accompagnateur de train. Pour les jours suivants durant la période de validité, vous recevez, quotidiennement (la veille au soir) et automatiquement, un nouveau billet digital daté.

Vous avez perdu votre billet ? Demandez simplement l'envoi d'un nouveau billet via le chatbot.

Il n'est pas possible d'acheter un Go Unlimited pour une autre personne via Facebook Messenger. En effet, le billet arrivera automatiquement chaque nuit sur le compte Facebook personnel de la personne ayant effectué l'achat. Ce billet n'est ni cessible, ni transférable à un autre compte Facebook.

Cependant, il vous est possible d'acheter un Go Unlimited pour un autre personne aux guichets de l'une de nos gares. Dans ce cas, le voyageur devra disposer d'une carte MoBIB.

Questions fréquemment posées

Foire aux questions

Développeurs - Utilisez nos données