Atelier de traction de Kinkempois

SNCB currently offers various services to third parties:

SNCB Added Value for your Assets

Our wagon workshops offer a full range of maintenance services.

Our CHW Antwerp North workshop is strategically located in the middle of the port of Antwerp. This workshop is equipped with state-of-the-art, high-performance infrastructure including, in particular, an under-floor lathe for wheel reprofiling. The CHW Antwerp North is VPI-certified for G4.0, G4.2 and IS 1 projects.

The central workshop in Gentbrugge, located close to the port facilities of the Ghent Sea Port, specialises in refurbishing, modifying and upgrading wagons. The Gentbrugge central workshop is VPI-certified for G4.0, G4.2 and IS 2 projects.

We also have at our disposal mobile teams available for call-out throughout the Belgian territory.

Interested? Contact us at the following email address: wms.management@b-rail.be.

Access your projects and your invoices using the app.

Thanks to its 9 traction workshops spread throughout the country, SNCB is able to offer various levels of preventive and/or corrective maintenance on electric locomotives or on diesel locomotives. The range of services may vary from a simple replenishment of sand or diesel to a global maintenance contract.

Our Antwerp-based traction workshop is strategically located in the middle of the port of Antwerp on European freight corridors and our workshops in Kinkempois, Arlon and Melle are also located close to these corridors.

The central workshop in Salzinnes (Namur) specialises in large-scale locomotive refurbishments or upgrades. This workshop also specialises in the installation of the ETCS safety system on locomotives and electric multiple units. The Salzinnes workshop also engages in the maintenance of urban rail rolling stock (e.g. partnership with STIB) and in the maintenance and refurbishment of mechanical and electronic components (e.g. partnership with Eurotunnel, Thalys)

Interested? Contact us using the following email address: Technics.tiers@b-rail.be

SNCB is able to provide a full ECM service for fleets of freight wagons, locomotives or other types of rolling stock. Currently, SNCB offers an ECM service for fleets of more than 3000 wagons, 300 locomotives and 4000 other vehicles.

Interested? Contact us using the following email address: ECM.Wagons@b-rail.be.

Access your projects and your invoices using the app.

SNCB has a team of experts specialising in railway engineering.

Our team is able to support you in projects covering a whole series of areas and can help you to create added value for your rolling stock.

Interested? Contact us using the following email address: technics.sales@b-rail.be

SNCB has a team specialising in the sale of:

  • railway components
  • recyclable materials
  • reusable equipment
  • decommissioned rolling stock

Do not hesitate to contact us to express your requirements in terms of railway components or to take advantage of our one-off sales.

Interested? Contact us using the following email address: technics.sales@b-rail.be.

  • Railway infrastructure manager
  • (Freight and passenger) railway companies
  • Urban public transport companies
  • Railway rolling stock lease companies
  • Wagon keepers
  • Industrial partners operating a business within railways
  • Manufacturers of railway rolling stock
  • Partner railway maintenance companies
  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 14001
  • OHSAS 18001
  • EN 15085
  • ECM EU 445/2011
  • VPI G4.0 - G4.2 - IS1 - IS2
loader

Atelier de traction de Kinkempois

La SNCB offre actuellement différents types de services pour les tiers :

SNCB Added Value for your Assets

Nos ateliers wagons offrent une panoplie complète de services de maintenance.

Notre atelier CHW Anvers Nord est stratégiquement situé au milieu du port d'Anvers. Cet atelier est équipe d'une infrastructure moderne et performante avec notamment un tour en fosse pour le reprofilage des roues. Le CHW d'Anvers Nord est certifié VPI pour les interventions G4.0, G4.2 et IS 1.

L'atelier central de Gentbrugge, situé à proximité des installations portuaires de Gent Zeehaven, est spécialisé dans les révisions, les modifications et la modernisation de wagons. L'atelier central de Gentbrugge est certifié VPI pour les interventions G4.0, G4.2 et IS 2.

Nous disposons également d'équipes mobiles capables d'intervenir sur tout le territoire belge.

Intéressé ? Contactez-nous via l'adresse mail suivante : wms.management@b-rail.be.

Grâce à ses 9 ateliers de traction disséminés à travers le pays, la SNCB est capable d'offrir différents niveaux de maintenance préventive et/ou corrective sur les locomotives électriques ou sur les locomotives diesel. La gamme de service peut aller d'un simple réapprovisionnement en sable ou diesel à un contrat de maintenance global.

Notre atelier de traction d'Anvers est stratégiquement situé au milieu du port d'Anvers sur les corridors de fret européens et nos ateliers de Kinkempois, Arlon et Melle sont également situés à proximité de ces corridors.

L'atelier central de Salzinnes (Namur) est spécialisé dans les grandes révisions ou modernisations de locomotives. Cet atelier est aussi spécialisé dans l'installation de système ETCS sur locomotives et automotrices. L'atelier de Salzinnes est aussi impliqué dans la maintenance de matériel ferroviaire urbain (ex : partenariat avec la STIB) et dans la maintenance et révision de pièces mécaniques, électriques, électroniques (ex : partenariat avec Eurotunnel, Thalys)

Intéressé ? Contactez-nous via l'adresse mail suivante : Technics.tiers@b-rail.be

La SNCB est capable de proposer un service complet ECM pour des flottes de wagons de fret, de locomotives ou d'autres types de matériel roulant. La SNCB fournit aujourd'hui un service ECM pour des flottes de plus de 3000 wagons, 300 locomotives et 4000 autres véhicules.

Intéressé ? Contactez-nous via l'adresse mail suivante : ECM.Wagons@b-rail.be.

La SNCB possède une équipe d'experts spécialisés dans le domaine du ferroviaire.

Notre équipe peut vous supporter pour des projets sur toute une série de sujets et vous aider à créer de la valeur ajoutée à votre matériel roulant.

Intéressé ? Contactez-nous via l'adresse mail suivante : technics.sales@b-rail.be

La SNCB a une entité spécialisée dans la vente de :

  • pièces ferroviaires
  • matériaux recyclables
  • équipement pour réemploi
  • matériel roulant mis hors service

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour exprimer vos besoins en pièces ferroviaires ou pour profiter de nos ventes ponctuelles.

Intéressé ? Contactez-nous via l'adresse mail suivante : technics.sales@b-rail.be.

  • Gestionnaire d'infrastructure ferroviaire
  • Entreprises ferroviaires (fret et passagers)
  • Entreprises de transport public urbain
  • Sociétés de leasing de matériel ferroviaire
  • Détenteurs de wagons
  • Industriels ayant une activité dans le ferroviaire
  • Fabricants de matériel ferroviaire
  • Entreprises de maintenance ferroviaire partenaires
  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 14001
  • OHSAS 18001
  • EN 15085
  • ECM EU 445/2011
  • VPI G4.0 - G4.2 - IS1 - IS2