Publicity

Your brand in front of the largest indoor pedestrian audience in Belgium

With station advertising, you reach an audience of more than 8 million consumers per week. Station advertising solutions not only guarantee a high number of quality contacts, but also effective repetition and recall with a diverse audience: young people, the working population and leisure seekers, an audience that wants to use its waiting time well.

Boost your visibility in the heart of railway stations!

Clear Channel Station offers a wide range of solutions in Belgian railway stations: from traditional 1m² and 2m² advertising panels, through digital screens, to event solutions for successful brand activation with your target group.

Various formats, highly flexible planning and tailor-made geographical coverage: you can build your bespoke campaign, alone or in addition to other solutions, for an optimal return on your investment. The result: high coverage for your campaign in a very short period of time.

Would you like more information? Do not hesitate to contact Clear Channel: info@clearchannel.be or +32 (0)2 641 73 00

loader

Publicity

Votre marque au cœur de la plus grande audience piétonne indoor belge

Avec la publicité en gare, vous touchez une audience de plus de 8 millions de consommateurs par semaine. Ces solutions publicitaires garantissent non seulement un nombre élevé de contacts de qualité, mais aussi une répétition et une mémorisation efficaces auprès d’une audience très sélective : les jeunes, la population active et les classes sociales supérieures, un public qui entend exploiter le temps d’attente.

Boostez votre visibilité au cœur des gares !

Clear Channel Station offre une large gamme de solutions dans les gares belges : des panneaux publicitaires traditionnels 1m² et 2m², en passant par les écrans digitaux, jusqu’aux solutions évènementielles pour une activation de marque réussie auprès de votre groupe cible.

Des formats variés, un planning ultra flexible et une couverture géographique sur mesure : vous construisez votre campagne à la carte, seule ou en complément d’autres solutions, pour un rendement optimal de votre investissement.

Résultat : vous touchez une audience maximum en un temps record.

Vous souhaitez plus d'informations ? N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec Clear Channel: info@clearchannel.be ou +32 (0)2 641 73 00.

loader