Half the price, double the fun!

How about a nice end-of-year outing? Rejuvenate in nature, find the perfect end-of-year gift or simply rediscover the magic of the Christmas markets? With the Winter Promo Ticket you can travel every day of the week for 50% off*!

  • Valid from 23/12/2023 to 07/01/2024
  • every day of the week
  • return journey on the same day
  • between 2 Belgian stations
  • in 1st or 2nd class

Frequently asked questions

No. If you have a Winter Promo Ticket with Brussels Airport-Zaventem as your departure or arrival station, the Brussels Airport Supplement is already included twice in the price of your Winter Promo Ticket. You don't need to buy a supplement separately.

You can open the gates at Brussels Airport-Zaventem station with the barcode or QR code that appears on your Standard Ticket.

No. With a Winter Promo Ticket the return journey is always on the same day as the outward journey.

Everyone can use a Winter Promo Ticket. 

If you travel to and from the airport on the same day, you can use a Winter Promo Ticket regardless of your age. There is no specific Winter Promo Ticket for young people, seniors or children. 

The Winter Promo Ticket offers a 50% discount compared to the Standard Ticket (its price is therefore calculated according to the distance of your journey). However, if you are under 26 or over 65, the Winter Promo Ticket may not be the most advantageous. Feel free to compare for each journey! 

  • If you are 65 or older, the Senior Ticket will be cheaper for longer journeys (as it is a fixed price, regardless of the distance), while the Winter Promo Ticket will be cheaper for shorter journeys.

  • If you are under 26, the Youth Ticket will be cheaper for longer journeys (as it is a fixed price, regardless of distance), while the Winter Promo Ticket will be cheaper for shorter journeys. Children under 12 years of age travel free of charge with other travellers thanks to the Free4Kids offer (max. 4 free children per traveller). 

  • As for the Kids Ticket (for children travelling alone), it represents a 50% discount (as does the Winter Promo Ticket), but the return trip can be used on different days of the week.

Yes, it is! It is a return ticket with 50%* discount but for travel on the same day. The Winter Promo Ticket is available from 23/12/2023 to 07/01/2024, also on weekdays.

If you want to travel to and from your destination on different dates during a weekend, then the Weekend Ticket is the best choice.

Looking for parking close to your station? By presenting your train ticket you can take advantage of an attractive discount on the cost of parking. Information and conditions relating to SNCB parking.

*Discount only applied to the non-fixed part of the Standard fare. In 2nd class, the fixed amount is € 1,3709, per single journey. In 1st class, it is € 1,7822 (less than 37km) or € 1,9193 (37km - 51km) or € 2,1112 (52km and more) per single journey. The minimum price per single journey is € 2,50 in 2nd and € 3,30 in 1st class.

check2-anim

Moitié prix, double fun !

Que diriez-vous d’une chouette sortie de fin d’année ? Vous ressourcer en nature, trouver le cadeau de fin d'année idéal ou tout simplement retrouver la magie des marchés de Noël ? Avec le Winter Promo Ticket, voyagez aller-retour tous les jours de la semaine à -50%* !
  • valable du 23/12/2023 au 07/01/2024
  • tous les jours de la semaine
  • aller-retour le même jour
  • entre 2 gares belges
  • en 1e ou 2e classe 

FAQ

Non. Si vous avez un Winter Promo Ticket avec Brussels Airport-Zaventem comme gare de départ ou d'arrivée, les Suppléments Brussels Airport sont déjà inclus deux fois dans le prix de votre Winter Promo Ticket (un supplément pour votre voyage aller, et un supplément pour votre voyage retour) et vous ne devez pas racheter de suppléments séparément.

Pour ouvrir les portiques en gare de Brussels Airport-Zaventem, présentez simplement le code-barre ou code QR qui figure sur votre Winter Promo Ticket.
Non. Le Winter Promo Ticket n’est valable que pour un aller-retour le même jour.

Si vous souhaitez effectuer le trajet retour à une date ultérieure que celle de votre trajet aller, privilégiez alors le Standard Ticket, le Youth Ticket ou le Weekend Ticket.

Tout le monde peut utiliser un Winter Promo Ticket. Si vous faites un aller-retour le même jour, qu’importe le jour, vous pourrez donc utiliser un Winter Promo Ticket quel que soit votre âge. Il n'y a pas de Winter Promo Ticket spécifique pour les jeunes, les séniors ou les enfants.

Le Winter Promo Ticket offre 50% de réduction par rapport au Standard Ticket (son prix est donc calculé en fonction de la distance de votre trajet). Or, si vous avez moins de 26 ans ou plus de 65 ans, le Winter Promo Ticket ne sera pas forcément le plus avantageux. N'hésitez pas à comparer pour chaque trajet !

  • Si vous avez 65 ans ou plus, le Senior Ticket sera plus avantageux pour les trajets plus longs (car il s'agit d'un prix fixe, quelle que soit la distance), alors que le Winter Promo Ticket sera moins cher pour les trajets courts.
  • Si vous avez moins de 26 ans, le Youth Ticket sera plus avantageux pour les trajets plus longs (car il s'agit d'un prix fixe, quelle que soit la distance), alors que le Winter Promo Ticket sera moins cher pour les trajets courts.
  • Les enfants de moins de 12 ans voyagent gratuitement en compagnie d'autres voyageurs grâce à l'offre Free4Kids (max. 4 enfants gratuits par voyageur). Quant au Kids Ticket (pour les enfants qui voyagent seul), il représente 50% de réduction (tout comme le Winter Promo Ticket), mais l’aller-retour peut être utilisé à des jours différents dans la semaine.

Tout à fait ! Il s’agit bien d’un ticket aller-retour avec 50% de réduction* mais pour un voyage le même jour. Le Winter Promo Ticket est disponible du 23/12/2023 au 07/01/2024, également en semaine.

Si vous souhaitez effectuer un voyage aller-retour à des dates différentes pendant un weekend, privilégiez alors le Weekend Ticket.

A la recherche d'un parking près de votre gare ? Grâce à votre ticket de train, profitez d'une réduction avantageuse sur vos frais de stationnement. Infos et conditions sur parking SNCB.

* Réduction uniquement sur la partie non fixe du prix du tarif Standard. En 2e classe le montant fixe est de € 1,3709 et en 1e de € 1,7822 (moins de 37 km) ou € 1,9193 (37 km - 51 km) ou € 2,1112 (52 km et plus) par trajet simple. Le prix minimum par trajet simple est de € 2,50 en 2e et de € 3,30 en 1e classe.

check2-anim