• The 10 Admissions card entitles you to 10 24h admissions to a car park*
  • Valid for 1 year from the time it is first used (or the date of purchase of MoBIB media)
  • Not-transferable and non-refundable
  • the 10-admission card does not offer a guaranteed parking space

New!

The 10-access card is on Mobib and sold at the counter and at the vending machines of any station for the following car parks: Aarschot P1 & P2, Ans P1 & P2, Braine-l’Alleud P1 et P2, Charleroi P2, Deinze P1, Denderleeuw P1, Enghien P1 et P2, Genval P1, Hasselt P1, Jette P1, La Hulpe P1, Landen P1, Leuven P1, Leuze P1, Luttre P1, Marchienne-au-Pont P1, Mechelen P1, NivellesP1, Noorderkempen P1, Oostende P1,Rixensart P1 & P2, Silly P1, Ternat P1, Verviers P1, Waterloo P1, Zottegem P2.

Only available at the same time as the validation of a train season ticket or the purchase of a Multi. 
Would you like to buy a 10-access card during the validity of your season ticket? This will still be possible, but only at the ticket office.

 

*Subject to product availability.

  • Along with your season ticket, you can buy 1 paper 10 Admissions Card per month in which your train season ticket is valid. On MoBIB: a maximum of 2 active 10 Admissions Cards.
  • During the validity period of your season ticket (sale only at the ticket office): a maximum of 1 10 Admissions Card per full month remaining on your valid season ticket (on MoBIB: a maximum of 2 active 10 Admissions Card).
  • Do you have 10 validity days (or Flex travel days) left on your season ticket? Then you can buy a 10 Admissions Card.
  • For Flex Season ticket holders: one 10 Admissions Card for an active Flex Season ticket 6 or 10, a maximum of 8 10 Admissions Cards for an active Flex Season ticket 80 and 12 10 Admissions Cards for an active Flex Season ticket 120. Provided that the number of remaining travel days is not less than the number of accesses requested.

Download the product sheet below for full details of our terms and conditions.

  • Only available upon purchasing one of the following products: Half-Time Season TicketYouth Multi, Standard Multi, Local Multi, 10-Journey Card, Youth Holidays and Student Multi.
  • Can only be purchased simultaneously with the purchase of a compatible ticket (see list above).
  • Did you buy your ticket in the SNCB app? Simply present your valid digital train ticket at the ticket office within 2 working days from the date of purchase of the compatible train product (see list above), provided that no more than 1 journey has been taken.
  • Maximum one 10-access card per ticket purchased.
  • To access or exit the car park, insert your 10 Admissions Card card (paper) into the slot at the entrance (or exit) terminal. If you have a 10 Admissions Card on MoBIB: present your MoBIB card in front of the reader of the entry (or exit) terminal
  • retrieve your card from the terminal after it has been checked as being valid in order to activate the opening of the barrier
  • each time it is used, the number of remaining admissions is displayed on the terminal. For the paper version, when the number of admissions have all been used up, the card is automatically swallowed at the exit
  • if the maximum 24 hour period is exceeded, you will have to pay a supplement at a passenger fare at the car park automated ticket vending machines
check2-anim
loader

• La carte d’accès vous donne droit à 10 accès de 24h dans le parking de votre choix*
  • Valable 1 an à partir de la première utilisation ou la date d'achat sur MoBIB)
  • Ni échangeable, ni remboursable
  • Aucun emplacement garanti

Nouveau !

La Carte 10 accès est disponible sur MoBIB et vendue au guichet et aux automates de vente de toute gare pour les parkings suivants: Aarschot P1 & P2, Ans P1 & P2, Braine-l’Alleud P1 et P2, Charleroi P2, Deinze P1, Denderleeuw P1, Enghien P1 et P2, Genval P1, Hasselt P1, Jette P1, La Hulpe P1, Landen P1, Leuven P1, Leuze P1, Luttre P1, Marchienne-au-Pont P1, Mechelen P1, NivellesP1, Noorderkempen P1, Oostende P1, Rixensart P1 & P2, Silly P1, Ternat P1, Verviers P1, Waterloo P1 et Zottegem P2.

Disponible uniquement en même temps que la validation d’un abonnement train ou l’achat d’un Multi.
Vous voulez acheter une Carte 10 accès pendant la période de validité de votre abonnement train ? Ce sera toujours possible mais uniquement au guichet.

*Selon la disponibilité du produit.

  • Simultanément à l’achat d’un abonnement de train, vous pouvez acheter 1 Carte 10 accès au format papier par mois de validation de votre abonnement train. Sur MoBIB : maximum 2 Cartes 10 accès actives.
  • Pendant la période de validité de votre abonnement train (vente uniquement au guichet) : maximum 1 Carte 10 accès par mois complet restant sur la validation de votre abonnement train (sur MoBIB : maximum  2 Cartes 10 accès actives)
  • Il vous reste 10 jours de validité (ou jours de voyage Flex) d’abonnement de train ? Il vous sera possible d’acheter une Carte 10 accès
  • Pour les titulaires d’un Flex Abonnement : une seule Carte de 10 accès avec un Flex Abonnement 6 ou 10 actif, maximum 8 Cartes 10 accès avec un Flex Abonnement 80 et 12 Cartes avec  un Flex Abonnement 120 actif. Pour autant que le nombre de jours de voyages restants ne soit pas inférieur au nombre d’accès demandé.

Pour tous les détails sur nos conditions, téléchargez la fiche produit ci-dessous. 

Uniquement disponible lors de l'achat d'un des produits suivants :

  • Abonnement Mi-TempsYouth Multi, Standard Multi, Local Multi, Carte 10 voyages, Youth Holidays, Student Multi
  • Uniquement achetable  simultanément avec l'achat d'un titre de transport compatible (voir liste ci-dessus). 
  • Vous avez acheté votre titre de transport dans l’app SNCB ? Il vous suffira de présenter au guichet votre titre train digital valide endéans les 2 jours ouvrables à dater de la date d’achat du produit train compatible (voir liste ci-dessus) et pour autant que maximum 1 seul trajet ait été consommé.
  • Maximum une seule carte 10 accès par titre de transport/validation acheté(e).
  • Pour accéder ou sortir du parking, introduisez votre carte d'accès (papier) dans la fente de la borne d'entrée (ou de sortie). Si vous disposez d’une Carte 10 accès sur MoBIB : présentez votre carte MoBIB devant le lecteur de la borne d’entrée (ou de sortie).
  • Récupérez votre carte dans la borne après le contrôle de validité afin d'actionner l'ouverture de la barrière
  • Lors de chaque utilisation, le nombre d’accès restants est affiché sur la borne. Pour la carte en version papier, lorsque le nombre d’accès est épuisé, la carte papier est automatiquement avalée à sortie.
  • Si la période maximale de 24 heures est dépassée, vous devrez payer un supplément au tarif voyageur aux caisses automatiques du parking
  • Lorsque le parking affiche "complet", l'accès au parking est impossible
check2-anim