The NMBS/SNCB takes great care to ensure that the content and format (layout) of its website, including all text, images, photos, videos, graphics and other elements shown on it, are of the highest possible quality.

This website and its components (text, layout, images, photos, videos, graphics and other components appearing on the site) are protected by intellectual property rights, as are the logos, brands and trade names used by the NMBS/SNCB.

For this reason, the NMBS/SNCB prohibits any visitor to this site from using, reproducing, displaying, making public, modifying, deleting, adapting, etc., either partially or in a modified form, whether it be electronically, mechanically or by any another means, the text, layout, images, photos, videos, graphics, logos, brands, trade names and other components appearing on this site without having first obtained the express permission of the NMBS/SNCB in writing.

In certain cases, however, you are authorised to put a widget on your portal site. To obtain the necessary permission and/or to ask any questions, please contact us by e-mail at the following address: widget@sncb.be. Any violation of the above-mentioned stipulations may result in judicial, civil or penal proceedings, without prejudice to the NMBS/SNCB’s right to compensation.

La SNCB accorde un soin tout particulier au contenu et à la forme (lay-out) de son site afin de pouvoir vous offrir des textes, dessins, photos, films, graphiques et autres éléments apparaissant sur le site. d'un niveau de qualité élevé.

Ce site et les éléments constituant ce site (textes, lay-out, dessins, photos, films, graphiques et autres éléments apparaissant sur le site) sont protégés par les droits intellectuels, de même que les logos, marques et appellations commerciales utilisés par la SNCB.

C'est pourquoi, la SNCB interdit à tout visiteur de ce site d'utiliser, reproduire, afficher, communiquer au public, modifier, effacer, adapter, etc., partiellement ou sous une forme retravaillée, que ce soit électroniquement, mécaniquement ou par un autre procédé, les textes, lay-out, dessins, photos, films, graphiques, logos, marques, appellations commerciale et autres éléments apparaissant sur ce site sans en avoir reçu auparavant l'autorisation écrite expresse de la SNCB.

Dans certains cas, vous êtes toutefois autorisés à placer un widget sur votre site portail. Pour obtenir les autorisations et/ou poser vos questions, contactez-nous par e-mail à l'adresse suivante: widget@sncb.be. Toute infraction à ce qui précèdede pourra donner lieu à des poursuites judiciaires, civiles ou pénales, sans préjudice du droit d'indemnisation de la SNCB.