Do you use NMBS/SNCB trains in conjuction with De Lijn public transport services? Then take advantage of a saving by buying a combined season ticket, always less expensive and you will also be able to travel with an all-in-one travel ticket on your selected route.

  • your season ticket links your most important route with the entire De Lijn transport network (excluding De Lijn express buses on lines 68, 178 and 179)
  • to take advantage of this arrangement, all you need is for your route to include 1 or more journeys on De Lijn services
  • travel across the extensive De Lijn transport network can be combined with a Standard Season Ticket, a Student Season Ticket or a Unlimited Season Ticket
  • your season ticket is immediately available on you MoBIB Card from the station ticket office
  • are you moving house? Send us your new address as soon as possible

 Card 1 month 3 months 12 months
 Omnipas (+25)  € 45  € 114  € 289
 Buzzy Pass (-25)  € 29  € 67  € 175

Online:

  • Log into your MySNCB account (or create an account)
  • Choose the season ticket option, which you would like to renew and renew it!

In station:

  • At the ticket office
  • At the ticket vending machines
  • The majority of your train pass (an average of 67% for a 2nd class pass) and of your supplement (an average of 71.8%) is legally required to be reimbursed by the employer. So you can take unlimited trains between home and office for an average of 33% of the cost of a 2nd class pass. If your employer enters into a third party payer agreement for commuting with SNCB, you only have to pay your own part at the time of purchase and no longer have to advance the full amount.
  • Free travel to work? For employees from the private sector, there is the possibility of a free train pass, possibly supplemented with a free STIB/MIVB supplement. This depends on what your employer offers. To travel to work free of charge, your employer needs to conclude a third-party payer agreement for commuting with SNCB. Employees of the Federal Government can also apply for a free train pass, possibly supplemented with a free STIB/MIVB supplement.
  • If your employer has concluded a third-party payer agreement for B-parking with SNCB, you can also park entirely free of charge in B-Parking pay car parks at the station (subject to availability). Parking at (smaller) stations is often free of charge.
  • Contact your HR or mobility manager for the possibilities.

sncb billet train tram bus metro de lijn

Utilisez vous les trains de la SNCB conjointement avec les transports De Lijn ? Alors faites des économies en achetant un abonnement combiné et vous voyagerez avec 1 unique titre de transport sur votre itinéraire choisi. 

  • votre abonnement associe votre itinéraire le plus important avec le réseau complet De Lijn (sauf les bus rapides De Lijn des lignes 68, 178 et 179)
  • pour obtenir cet arrangement, il suffit que votre itinéraire comprenne 1 ou plusieurs voyages avec De Lijn
  • la combinaison avec le vaste réseau De Lijn est possible avec un Abonnement Trajet, un Abonnement Scolaire ou un Abonnement Réseau
  • votre abonnement est immédiatement disponible au guichet de la gare sur votre Carte MoBIB
  • le montant total de votre abonnement est calculé en ajoutant le forfait De Lijn au prix de votre abonnement SNCB (maximum 150 km)
  • vous déménagez ? Transmettez-nous votre nouvelle adresse dès que possible. 

Carte  1 mois 3 mois 12 mois
 Omnipas (+25)  € 45  € 114  € 289
 Buzzy Pass (-25)  € 29  € 67  € 175

Vous pouvez facilement renouveler votre abonnement combiné via :

  • Online sur MySNCB
  • En gare aux guichets ou sur les automates
  • L'employeur a l'obligation légale de rembourser la majeure partie de votre abonnement de train (en moyenne 67% pour un abonnement 2e classe) et de votre supplément (en moyenne 71,8%). Vous pouvez ainsi voyager de façon illimitée entre domicile et bureau pour environ 33% du coût d'un abonnement de 2e classe. Si votre employeur conclut un contrat tiers-payant domicile-travail avec la SNCB, vous devez uniquement payer votre part et à ne plus avancer le montant total lors de l'achat.
  • Se rendre au travail gratuitement ? Pour les employés du secteur privé, il existe la possibilité de bénéficier d'un abonnement de train gratuit, éventuellement accompagné d’un supplément STIB gratuit. Cela dépend de ce que propose votre employeur. Pour profiter de la gratuité domicile-travail, votre employeur doit conclure un accord tiers-payant avec la SNCB. Les employés du Service Public peuvent également bénéficier d'un abonnement de train gratuit, éventuellement complété par un supplément STIB gratuit.
  • Si votre employeur a conclu un accord tiers-payant avec la SNCB pour B-Parking, vous pouvez également vous garer gratuitement dans les parkings payants B-Parking de la gare (en fonction des disponibilités). Stationner sur les parkings des gares (plus petites) est souvent gratuit.
  • Contactez votre responsable RH ou mobilité pour les possibilités.
  • Êtes-vous employeur ? Vous trouverez ici toutes les informations sur nos solutions de mobilité.