Experience Wakala with the entire family!

No matter your age, Bellewaerde Park has a fun day in store for you. Get your thrills and spills on the water rides and roller coasters and enjoy plenty of excitement on the many family rides.

Experience amazing adventures with the exotic animals in Bellewaerde Park. From the monkeys to the zebras, all the animals in the park are equally fascinating. Roar with joy when you come face to face with the lions and the Amur tigers, stretch your neck to new heights while you contemplate the giraffes and see if you can rival the balancing skills of the Chilean flamingos.

Wander through the vast park with its magnificent flower beds and fountains, enjoy the green surroundings and discover the jewel in the park’s crown: the flower castle, which is decorated with more than 200,000 colourful summer flowers.

Discover Wakala: Bellewaerde Park’s newest family roller coaster. New adventures await as you follow in the footsteps of a native American tribe. Feel the adrenaline rush as you glide among the tree tops, take off over the water and imagine for a brief instant that you are the chieftain of Bellewaerde Park. Want to go again?

  • 50%* discount on your train journey
  • Children under the age of 12 travel for free (max. 4 children per paying traveller)
  • Roundtrip on the same day
  • Departure possible from 9 a.m.
  • More info about the Discovery Ticket
More information: www.bellewaerde.be
Address: Meenseweg 497, 8902 Ieper (accessible from Ieper/Ypres station with bus De Lijn 84, not included in the Discovery Ticket)

Buy your Discovery Ticket in an instant

  1. Buy your e-ticket at www.bellewaerde.be and add a free Discovery Ticket voucher to your shopping basket.
  2. You will receive an e-mail from Bellewaerde with the Discovery Ticket code: this is a 16-character code.
  3. Order your Discovery Ticket directly from this page: copy and paste your code(s) in the last step before payment.
  4. Show the pdf of your Discovery Ticket on your smartphone or show a printed version when the train conductor passes by on the train.
  5. Enjoy your journey!

Frequently asked questions

When you ordered your Bellewaerde entrance ticket, you added a free Discovery Ticket voucher to your shopping basket? If so, you will receive an e-mail from Bellewaerde with a code to buy 1 Discovery Ticket, allowing you to travel by train to the water park at half price.
The SNCB discount code is valid for the day of your excursion. Return on the same day.
Yeah, you can.
You will receive an e-mail from Bellewaerde with the Discovery Ticket code: this is a 16-character code.
Any other questions? Check out the frequently asked questions about the Discovery Ticket.

*Discount only applied to the non-fixed part of the Standard fare. In 2nd class, the fixed amount is € 1.1649 per single journey. In 1st class, it is € 1.5144 (less than 37km) or € 1.6309 (37km - 51km) or € 1.7939 (52km and more) per single journey. The minimum price per single journey is € 2.50 in 2nd and € 3.20 in 1st class.

loader

Faites le plein de Wakala avec votre famille

Quel que soit votre âge, tout le monde s'amuse à Bellewaerde Park. Laissez-vous éclabousser dans les attractions aquatiques, faites le plein de frissons dans les montagnes russes et riez aux éclats dans les nombreuses attractions familiales.

À Bellewaerde Park, vous êtes éblouis par la faune exotique. Des singes au zèbres, tous les animaux sont fascinants. Rugissez de joie devant les lions et les tigres de l'Amour, tendez le cou pour contempler les girafes et partez au pied levé admirer le ballet des flamants du Chili.

Flânez dans le vaste parc avec ses magnifiques parterres de fleurs et ses fontaines, profitez du cadre verdoyant et découvrez le joyau du parc : le château de fleurs, décoré avec plus de 200.000 fleurs d’été multicolores.

Découvrez Wakala : la nouvelle montagne russe de Bellewaerde Park. Partez ensemble à l'aventure sur les traces d'une tribu d’Indiens. Faites la course entre les arbres, décollez au-dessus de l'eau et prenez-vous un instant pour le grand chef de Bellewaerde Park. Allez, on y retourne ?

  • 50%* de réduction sur votre voyage en train
  • Les enfants de -12 ans voyagent gratuitement (max 4 enfants par voyageur payant)
  • Aller-retour le même jour
  • Départ possible à partir de 9h
  • Plus d'infos sur le Discovery Ticket
Plus d'infos : www.bellewaerde.be
Adresse : Meenseweg 497, 8902 Ieper (accessible depuis la gare de Ypres avec le bus De Lijn 84, non compris dans le Discovery Ticket)

Achetez facilement votre Discovery Ticket

  1. Achetez votre e-ticket sur www.bellewaerde.be et ajoutez gratuitement un bon Discovery Ticket à votre panier d'achat
  2. Vous recevrez un e-mail de la part de Bellewaerde avec le code Discovery Ticket: il s'agit d'un code de 16 caractères.
  3. Commandez directement votre Discovery Ticket depuis cette page: copiez-collez votre(vos) code(s) à la dernière étape, avant le paiement.
  4. Imprimez votre Discovery Ticket ou présentez le PDF sur l'écran de votre smartphone lors du contrôle à bord du train.
  5. Bon voyage !

Foire aux questions

Lors de la commande de votre ticket d'entrée pour Bellewaerde, vous avez ajouté gratuitement un bon pour un Discovery Ticket dans votre panier d'achat ? Dans ce cas, vous recevrez un e-mail de la part de Bellewaerde comprenant un code pour acheter 1 Discovery Ticket, permettant de voyager en train à moitié prix vers le parc d'attraction.
Le code de réduction SNCB est valable pour le jour de votre excursion. Aller-retour le même jour.
Oui, c’est possible.
Vous recevrez un e-mail de la part de Bellewaerde avec le code Discovery Ticket: il s'agit d'un code de 16 caractères.
D'autres questions ? Consultez les questions fréquemment posées à propos du Discovery Ticket.

* Réduction uniquement sur la partie non fixe du prix du Tarif Standard. En 2e classe le montant fixe est de € 1,1649 et en 1e de € 1,5144 (moins de 37km) ou € 1,6309 (37km - 51km) ou € 1,7939 (52km et plus) par trajet simple. Le prix minimum par trajet simple est de € 2,50 en 2e et de € 3,20 en 1e classe.