Come back 26/06 to get your Event Train Ticket for Gent Jazz 2024.

Take the train to Gent Jazz !

With the SNCB code indicated on your festival ticket, you can buy your Event Train Ticket to Gent Jazz.
  • Valid for a 50% discount on a return journey between any Belgian station and Ghent-Saint-Pieters 
  • in the period from 5 to 21 July 2024 
  • This code starts with the number 0, and the capital letters "IFB"

My train ticket

You can buy the Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz only on sncb.be/gentjazz, as from 26/06/2024 – 10 am. The only thing you need for this, is the SNCB code you received with your festival ticket. This code starts with the number 0, and the capital letters "IFB".

You can print the train ticket or save the PDF to your smartphone.

You can buy a Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz:

  • in conjunction with an international journey by Thalys or Eurostar: Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz with Antwerpen-Centraal or Bruxelles-Midi as departure station.
  • if you land at Brussels Airport: Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz with Brussels Airport - Zaventem as departure station. You still need to buy two Brussels Airport Supplements: one for your outward journey and one for your homeward journey. These supplements will automatically be included in your purchase if you select Brussels Airport - Zaventem station as your departure station.
  • if you land at Brussels South Charleroi Airport: Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz with Charleroi-Central as departure station. You need a Bus TEC Charleroi Airport Ticket to and from Charleroi-Central station.
  • in combination with a (return) transport ticket that is valid on the foreign railway network until the Belgian border. From there, your Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz is valid to Ghent-Saint-Pieters station. When buying your train ticket, enter one of the following first Belgian stations as departure station:
    • coming from The Netherlands: Essen (via Roosendaal), Noorderkempen (via Breda) or Visé (via Maastricht – Eijsden)
    • coming from Germany: Hergenrath
    • coming from the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg: Arlon, Athus or Gouvy
    • coming from France: Mouscron, Froyennes, Quiévrain, Quévy or Erquelinnes
Yes, if you're departing from Brussels Airport - Zaventem station, you still need to buy two Brussels Airport Supplements: one for your outward journey and one for your homeward journey. These supplements will automatically be included in your purchase if you select Brussels Airport - Zaventem station as your departure station.

The SNCB code to buy your train ticket is on your festival ticket. This code starts with the number zero, and the capital letters "IFB". Use this SNCB code to buy your Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz from this page.

Is your code not working or are you getting an error message? Contact our Chatbot via Messenger to request a new code.

The SNCB code to buy your train ticket is on your festival ticket. This code starts with the number zero, and the capital letters "IFB". Use this SNCB code to buy your Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz from this page.

If the festival organiser has not sent you this code, please contact them directly.
Event Train Tickets are nominative, so they cannot be passed on or sold.
These tickets cannot be exchanged, cancelled or refunded.

 

For more information, please contact our customer service directly via our webform.

All about your journey to Gent Jazz

No, your festival ticket is not valid as a train ticket. You can buy a Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz on this page as from 26/06/2024 – 10 am by using the SNCB code you received with your festival ticket. This code starts with the number 0, and the capital letters "IFB".
There will be no night trains.
As Event Train Tickets Gent Jazz are nominative, you must be able to present your train ticket together with your (photo) ID upon control on the train.

The Bijloke site where Gent Jazz takes place is a 20-minute walk from the station. You can also take a tram or bus.

GENT JAZZ

Start the summer at Belgium's coziest festival. From July 5 to July 20, the 23rd edition of Gent Jazz takes place at the historic and beautiful Bijloke site in the heart of Ghent. Just as stubborn as the people of Ghent themselves, this festival brings jazz and more, much more... With artists such as AIR, Anohni and the Johnsons, Diana Krall, Chris Potter, Brad Mehldau, Jamie Cullum, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Laufey, Joshua Redman, Sofiane Pamart and more, you will (re)discover the diversity of jazz music. At Gent Jazz, music is an experience: both personally and together. Come and experience a vibrant mix of great tunes, new encounters and unexpected surprises.
More info: www.gentjazz.be
check2-anim

Rendez-vous le 26/06 pour obtenir votre Event Train Ticket pour vous rendre à Gent Jazz.

En train vers Gent Jazz !

Avec le code SNCB indiqué sur votre ticket de festival, vous pouvez acheter votre Event Train Ticket pour vous rendre à Gent Jazz.
  • Valable pour un aller-retour à -50% entre n'importe quelle gare belge et Gand-Saint-Pierre
  • dans la période du 5 au 21 juillet 2024 
  • Ce code commence par le chiffre 0, et les lettres majuscules "IFB"

Mon ticket de train

Vous pouvez acheter l'Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz uniquement sur sncb.be/gentjazz, à partir du 26/06/2024 – 10h. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour ce faire est le code SNCB qui accompagne votre ticket de festival. Ce code commence par le chiffre 0, et les lettres majuscules "IFB".

Vous pouvez imprimer le ticket de train ou conserver le PDF sur votre smartphone.

Vous pouvez acheter un Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz :

  • en correspondance avec un voyage international en Thalys ou Eurostar : Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz avec Anvers-Central ou Bruxelles-Midi comme gare de départ.
  • si vous atterrissez à Brussels Airport : Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz avec Brussels Airport - Zaventem comme gare de départ. Vous devez encore acheter deux Suppléments Brussels Airport : 1 pour le voyage aller et 1 pour le voyage retour. Ces suppléments seront automatiquement inclus à votre achat si vous sélectionnez la gare de Brussels Airport - Zaventem comme origine de départ.
  • si vous atterrissez à Brussels South Charleroi Airport : Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz avec Charleroi-Central comme gare de départ. Un Bus TEC Charleroi Airport Tickeest nécessaire pour votre voyage vers et de la gare de Charleroi-Central.
  • en combinaison avec un titre de transport (A/R) qui est valable sur le réseau ferroviaire étranger jusqu’à la frontière belge. Le Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz est valable depuis la frontière belge jusqu’à la gare de Gand-Saint-Pierre. Lors de l'achat de votre ticket de train, vous renseignez comme gare de départ une des premières gares belges suivantes :
  • venant des Pays-Bas : Essen (via Roosendaal), Noorderkempen (via Breda) ou Visé (via Maastricht – Eijsden)
  • venant de l'Allemagne : Hergenrath
  • venant du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg : Arlon, Athus ou Gouvy
  • venant de la France : Mouscron, Froyennes, Quiévrain, Quévy ou Erquelinnes
Oui, si vous partez de la gare de Brussels Airport - Zaventem, vous devez encore acheter deux Suppléments Brussels Airport : 1 pour le voyage aller et 1 pour le voyage retour. Ces suppléments seront automatiquement inclus à votre achat si vous sélectionnez la gare de Brussels Airport - Zaventem comme origine de départ.

Le code SNCB pour acheter votre ticket de train se trouve sur votre ticket de festival. Ce code commence par le chiffre zéro, et les lettres majuscules "IFB". Utilisez ce code SNCB pour acheter votre Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz depuis cette page. 

Votre code ne fonctionne toujours pas ou vous recevez un message d'erreur ? Contactez notre Chatbot via Messenger pour demander un nouveau code.

Le code SNCB pour acheter votre ticket de train se trouve sur votre ticket de festival. Ce code commence par le chiffre zéro, et les lettres majuscules "IFB". Utilisez ce code SNCB pour acheter votre Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz depuis cette page.

Si l'organisateur du festival ne vous l'a pas envoyé, nous vous invitons à le contacter directement à ce sujet.

Les Event Train Tickets sont nominatifs. Vous ne pouvez donc pas les transmettre ou les revendre.
Ces tickets ne peuvent être ni échangés, ni annulés, ni remboursés.

 

Pour plus d'informations, nous vous invitons à contacter notre service clientèle directement via notre formulaire.

Tout savoir sur votre voyage vers Gent Jazz

Non, votre ticket de festival n’est pas considéré comme un ticket de train. Avec le code SNCB qui accompagne votre ticket de festival, vous pouvez acheter sur cette page (à partir du 26/06/2024 – 10h) un Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz. Ce code commence par le chiffre 0, et les lettres majuscules "IFB".
Il n'y aura pas de trains de nuit.
Etant donné que les Event Train Ticket Gent Jazz sont nominatifs, vous devrez présenter votre ticket de train ainsi que votre carte d'identité lors du contrôle dans le train.
Le site de la Bijloke où se déroule le Gent Jazz est à 20 minutes à pied de la gare. Vous pouvez également prendre le tram ou le bus.

GENT JAZZ

Commencez l'été au festival le plus chaleureux de Belgique. Du 5 au 20 juillet, la 23ème édition de Gent Jazz aura lieu sur le site historique et magnifique de la Bijloke, en plein cœur de Gand. Avec des artistes tels que AIR, Anohni and the Johnsons, Diana Krall, Chris Potter, Brad Mehldau, Jamie Cullum, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Laufey, Joshua Redman, Sofiane Pamart et bien d'autres, vous (re)découvrirez la diversité de la musique jazz. Pour nous, la musique est une expérience: individuelle et collective. Venez et vivez un mélange vibrant de mélodies géniales, de nouvelles rencontres et de surprises inattendues.
Plus d'infos : www.gentjazz.be
check2-anim
loader