Come back as from 19 June to get your Event Train Ticket for LaSemo 2024.

Take the train to LaSemo !

With the SNCB code indicated on your festival ticket, you can buy your Event Train Ticket to LaSemo.

  • Valid for a 50% discount on a return journey between any Belgian station and Enghien
  • in the period from 11 to 15 July
  • This code starts with the number 0, a capital "I" and the letters "FG".
  • Free shuttle bus from Enghien station from/to the camping site

Buy your Event Train Ticket to LaSemo here from 19/06

Event Train LaSemo - ENGHIEN
Return journey at half price to Enghien station.

My train ticket

You can buy the Event Train Ticket LaSemo only on sncb.be/LaSemo, as from 19/06/2024 – 10 am. The only thing you need for this, is the SNCB code you received with your festival ticket. This code starts with the number 0, capital letter i and the letters FC.

You can print the train ticket or save the PDF to your smartphone.

You can buy an Event Train Ticket LaSemo:

  • in conjunction with an international journey by Thalys or Eurostar: Event Train Ticket LaSemo with Antwerpen-Centraal or Bruxelles-Midi as departure station.
  • if you land at Brussels Airport: Event Train Ticket LaSemo with Brussels Airport - Zaventem as departure station. You still need to buy two Brussels Airport Supplements: one for your outward journey and one for your homeward journey. These supplements will automatically be included in your purchase if you select Brussels Airport - Zaventem station as your departure station.
  • if you land at Brussels South Charleroi Airport: Event Train Ticket LaSemo with Charleroi-Central as departure station. You need a Bus TEC Charleroi Airport Ticket to and from Charleroi-Central station.
  • in combination with a (return) transport ticket that is valid on the foreign railway network until the Belgian border. From there, your Event Train Ticket LaSemo is valid to Enghien station. When buying your train ticket, enter one of the following first Belgian stations as departure station:
    • coming from The Netherlands: Essen (via Roosendaal), Noorderkempen (via Breda) or Visé (via Maastricht – Eijsden)
    • coming from Germany: Hergenrath
    • coming from the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg: Arlon, Athus or Gouvy
    • coming from France: Mouscron, Froyennes, Quiévrain, Quévy or Erquelinnes
Yes, if you're departing from Brussels Airport - Zaventem station, you still need to buy two Brussels Airport Supplements: one for your outward journey and one for your homeward journey. These supplements will automatically be included in your purchase if you select Brussels Airport - Zaventem station as your departure station.
Event Train Tickets are nominative, so they cannot be passed on or sold.
These tickets cannot be exchanged, cancelled or refunded.

 

For more information, please contact our customer service directly via our webform.

The SNCB code to buy your train ticket was sent to you by the festival organiser after you bought your festival ticket. This code starts with the number zero, the capital letter i and the letters FG. Use this SNCB code to buy your Event Train Ticket from this page.

In order to avoid any problems, we invite you to encode the correct digits and letters of your code (for example: "0" instead of "o"), or to copy and paste it directly.

Is your code not working or are you getting an error message? Contact our Chatbot via Messenger to request a new code.

The SNCB code needed to buy your train ticket was sent to you by the festival organiser after you bought your festival ticket. This code starts with the number zero, the capital letter i and the letters FG. Use this SNCB code to buy your Event Train Ticket from this page.

If the festival organiser has not sent you this code, please contact them directly.

All about your journey to LaSemo

Enghien station is about 9 minutes' walk from the festival site. A signposted route will show you the way.

To get to the campsite, you can take a free shuttle bus that runs every 40 minutes between Enghien station and the campsite at the following times:

  • Thursday: from 5.30pm to 9.30pm
  • Friday: 1pm to 9pm
  • Saturday: 9.30am to 2.30pm
  • Sunday: 9.30am to 2.30pm
  • Monday: 9.30am to 11.30am
No, your festival ticket is not valid as a train ticket. You can buy an Event Train Ticket LaSemo on this page as from 19/06/2024 – 10 am by using the SNCB code you received with your festival ticket. This code starts with the number 0, capital letter i and the letters FC.
As Event Train Tickets are nominative, you must be able to present your train ticket together with your (photo) ID upon control on the train.
There will be no night trains.

LaSemo

Coming to LaSemo is to enjoy a festive escape. It's a festival to be discovered along different kinds of universes, on 12, 13 and 14 July 2024. It's an extraordinary experience punctuated by a multidisciplinary musical and artistic programme, a special welcome for families and a sustainable mindset, while leaving plenty of room for celebration. Your well-being and nature are at the heart of the LaSemo project... making the bucolic Enghien Park a place of dreams and disconnection.

More info: www.lasemo.be
check2-anim
loader

Rendez-vous dès le 19 juin pour obtenir votre Event Train Ticket pour vous rendre à LaSemo 2024.

En train vers LaSemo !

Avec le code SNCB indiqué sur votre ticket de festival, vous pouvez acheter votre Event Train Ticket pour vous rendre à LaSemo.

  • Valable pour un aller-retour à -50% entre n'importe quelle gare belge et Enghien
  • dans la période du 11 au 15 juillet
  • Ce code commence par le chiffre 0, un "I" majuscule et les lettres "FG"

Achetez ici votre Event Train Ticket LaSemo à partir du 19/06

Event Train Ticket LaSemo - ENGHIEN
A/R à moitié prix vers la gare d'Enghien.

Mon ticket de train

Vous pouvez acheter l'Event Train Ticket LaSemo uniquement sur sncb.be/LaSemo, à partir du 19/06/2024 – 10h. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour ce faire est le code SNCB qui accompagne votre ticket de festival. Ce code commence par le chiffre 0, la lettre majuscule i et les lettres FC.

Vous pouvez imprimer le ticket de train ou conserver le PDF sur votre smartphone.

Vous pouvez acheter un Event Train Ticket LaSemo :

  • en correspondance avec un voyage international en Thalys ou Eurostar : Event Train Ticket LaSemo avec Anvers-Central ou Bruxelles-Midi comme gare de départ.
  • si vous atterrissez à Brussels Airport : Event Train Ticket avec Brussels Airport - Zaventem comme gare de départ. Vous devez encore acheter deux Suppléments Brussels Airport : 1 pour le voyage aller et 1 pour le voyage retour. Ces suppléments seront automatiquement inclus à votre achat si vous sélectionnez la gare de Brussels Airport - Zaventem comme origine de départ.
  • si vous atterrissez à Brussels South Charleroi Airport : Event Train Ticket avec Charleroi-Central comme gare de départ. Un Bus TEC Charleroi Airport Tickeest nécessaire pour votre voyage vers et de la gare de Charleroi-Central.
  • en combinaison avec un titre de transport (A/R) qui est valable sur le réseau ferroviaire étranger jusqu’à la frontière belge. Le Event Train Ticket LaSemo est valable depuis la frontière belge jusqu’à la gare de Enghien. Lors de l'achat de votre ticket de train, vous renseignez comme gare de départ une des premières gares belges suivantes :
  • venant des Pays-Bas : Essen (via Roosendaal), Noorderkempen (via Breda) ou Visé (via Maastricht – Eijsden)
  • venant de l'Allemagne : Hergenrath
  • venant du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg : Arlon, Athus ou Gouvy
  • venant de la France : Mouscron, Froyennes, Quiévrain, Quévy ou Erquelinnes
Oui, si vous partez de la gare de Brussels Airport - Zaventem, vous devez encore acheter deux Suppléments Brussels Airport : 1 pour le voyage aller et 1 pour le voyage retour. Ces suppléments seront automatiquement inclus à votre achat si vous sélectionnez la gare de Brussels Airport - Zaventem comme origine de départ.
Les Event Train Tickets sont nominatifs. Vous ne pouvez donc pas les transmettre ou les revendre.
Ces tickets ne peuvent être ni échangés, ni annulés, ni remboursés.

 

Pour plus d'informations, nous vous invitons à contacter notre service clientèle directement via notre formulaire.

Le code SNCB vous permettant d'acheter votre ticket de train vous a été envoyé par l'organisateur du festival après l'achat de votre ticket de festival. Ce code commence par le chiffre zéro, la lettre majuscule i et les lettres FG. Utilisez ce code SNCB pour acheter votre Event Train Ticket depuis cette page.

Afin d'éviter tout souci, nous vous invitons à encoder les bons caractères de votre code (exemple : "0" au lieu de "o"), ou à le copier-coller directement.

Votre code ne fonctionne toujours pas ou vous recevez un message d'erreur ? Contactez notre Chatbot via Messenger pour demander un nouveau code.

Le code SNCB vous permettant d'acheter votre ticket de train vous a été envoyé par l'organisateur du festival après l'achat de votre ticket de festival. Ce code commence par le chiffre zéro, la lettre majuscule i et les lettres FG. Utilisez ce code SNCB pour acheter votre Event Train Ticket LaSemo depuis cette page.

Si l'organisateur du festival ne vous l'a pas envoyé, nous vous invitons à le contacter directement à ce sujet.

Tout savoir sur votre voyage vers LaSemo

Non, votre ticket de festival n’est pas considéré comme un ticket de train. Avec le code SNCB qui accompagne votre ticket de festival, vous pouvez acheter sur cette page (à partir du 19/06/2024 – 10h) un Event Train Ticket LaSemo. Ce code commence par le chiffre 0, la lettre majuscule i et les lettres FC.
Etant donné que les Event Train Tickets sont nominatifs, vous devrez présenter votre ticket de train ainsi que votre carte d'identité lors du contrôle dans le train.
Il n'y aura pas de trains de nuit.

LaSemo

Aller à LaSemo, c’est profiter d’une parenthèse d’évasion festive. C’est un festival à découvrir au gré des mondes, les 12, 13 et 14 juillet 2024. Une expérience hors du commun rythmée par une programmation musicale et artistique pluridisciplinaire, un accueil privilégié des familles et inscrite dans un esprit durable, tout en laissant une part belle à la fête. À LaSemo, bien-être et nature sont au cœur du projet … pour faire du maginifique parc d’Enghien un lieu de rêve et de déconnexion.

Plus d'info: www.lasemo.be
check2-anim