Come back 19/06 to get your Event Train Ticket for Les Ardentes 2024.

Take the train to Les Ardentes !

With the SNCB code indicated on your festival ticket, you can buy your Event Train Ticket to Les Ardentes.
  • Valid for a 50% discount on a return journey between any Belgian station and Liège-Guillemins 
  • in the period from 10 to 15 July 2024 
  • This code starts with the number 0, and the capital letters "IFB"
  • Free shuttle bus between Liège-Guillemins station and the festival or campsite
  • SNCB provides additional capacity on Wednesday, Thursday and Monday

My train ticket

You can buy the Event Train Ticket Les Ardentes only on sncb.be/lesardentes, as from 19/06/2024 – 10 am. The only thing you need for this, is the SNCB code you received with your festival ticket. This code starts with the number 0, and the capital letters "IFB".

You can print the train ticket or save the PDF to your smartphone.

You can buy a Les Ardentes Train ticket:

  • in conjunction with an international journey by Thalys or Eurostar: Les Ardentes Train ticket with Antwerpen-Centraal or Bruxelles-Midi as departure station.
  • if you land at Brussels Airport: Les Ardentes Train ticket with Brussels Airport - Zaventem as departure station. You still need to buy two Brussels Airport Supplements: one for your outward journey and one for your homeward journey. These supplements will automatically be included in your purchase if you select Brussels Airport - Zaventem station as your departure station.
  • if you land at Brussels South Charleroi Airport: Les Ardentes Train ticket with Charleroi-Central as departure station. You need a Bus TEC Charleroi Airport Ticket to and from Charleroi-Central station.
  • in combination with a (return) transport ticket that is valid on the foreign railway network until the Belgian border. From there, your Les Ardentes Train ticket is valid to Ans station. When buying your train ticket, enter one of the following first Belgian stations as departure station:
    • coming from The Netherlands: Essen (via Roosendaal), Noorderkempen (via Breda) or Visé (via Maastricht – Eijsden)
    • coming from Germany: Hergenrath
    • coming from the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg: Arlon, Athus or Gouvy
    • coming from France: Mouscron, Froyennes, Quiévrain, Quévy or Erquelinnes
Yes, if you're departing from Brussels Airport - Zaventem station, you still need to buy two Brussels Airport Supplements: one for your outward journey and one for your homeward journey. These supplements will automatically be included in your purchase if you select Brussels Airport - Zaventem station as your departure station.

The SNCB code to buy your train ticket is on your festival ticket. This code starts with the number zero, and the capital letters "IFB". Use this SNCB code to buy your Event Train Ticket Les Ardentes from this page.

Is your code not working or are you getting an error message? Contact our Chatbot via Messenger to request a new code.

The SNCB code to buy your train ticket is on your festival ticket. This code starts with the number zero, and the capital letters "IFB". Use this SNCB code to buy your Event Train Ticket Les Ardentes from this page.

If the festival organiser has not sent you this code, please contact them directly.
Event Train Tickets are nominative, so they cannot be passed on or sold.
These tickets cannot be exchanged, cancelled or refunded.

 

For more information, please contact our customer service directly via our webform.

All about your journey to Les Ardentes

No, your festival ticket is not valid as a train ticket. You can buy a Event Train Ticket Les Ardentes on this page as from 19/06/2024 – 10 am by using the SNCB code you received with your festival ticket. This code starts with the number 0, and the capital letters "IFB".
There will be no night trains.
As Event Train Tickets Les Ardentes are nominative, you must be able to present your train ticket together with your (photo) ID upon control on the train.

Les Ardentes Festival

The biggest names from the hip-hop, afro, pop and Latin scene, future stars, wild performances: Les Ardentes is the city festival of Europe! Come to Liège from Thursday 11 July to Sunday 14 July 2024.

More info: www.lesardentes.be
check2-anim
loader

Rendez-vous le 19/06 pour obtenir votre Event Train Ticket pour vous rendre à Les Ardentes 2024.

En train vers Les Ardentes !

Avec le code SNCB indiqué sur votre ticket de festival, vous pouvez acheter votre Event Train Ticket pour vous rendre à Les Ardentes.
  • Valable pour un aller-retour à -50% entre n'importe quelle gare belge et Ans
  • dans la période du 10 au 15 juillet 2024 
  • Ce code commence par le chiffre 0, et les lettres majuscules "IFB"
  • Navette gratuite entre la gare de Ans et le festival ou le camping
  • La SNCB offre une capacité renforcée le mercredi, le jeudi et le lundi

Mon ticket de train

Vous pouvez acheter l'Event Train Ticket Les Ardentes uniquement sur sncb.be/lesardentes, à partir du 19/06/2024 – 10h. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour ce faire est le code SNCB qui accompagne votre ticket de festival. Ce code commence par le chiffre 0, et les lettres majuscules "IFB".

Vous pouvez imprimer le ticket de train ou conserver le PDF sur votre smartphone.

Vous pouvez acheter un Ticket de train Les Ardentes :

  • en correspondance avec un voyage international en Thalys ou Eurostar : Ticket de train Les Ardentes avec Anvers-Central ou Bruxelles-Midi comme gare de départ.
  • si vous atterrissez à Brussels Airport : Ticket de train Les Ardentes avec Brussels Airport - Zaventem comme gare de départ. Vous devez encore acheter deux Suppléments Brussels Airport : 1 pour le voyage aller et 1 pour le voyage retour. Ces suppléments seront automatiquement inclus à votre achat si vous sélectionnez la gare de Brussels Airport - Zaventem comme origine de départ.
  • si vous atterrissez à Brussels South Charleroi Airport : Ticket de train Les Ardentes avec Charleroi-Central comme gare de départ. Un Bus TEC Charleroi Airport Tickeest nécessaire pour votre voyage vers et de la gare de Charleroi-Central.
  • en combinaison avec un titre de transport (A/R) qui est valable sur le réseau ferroviaire étranger jusqu’à la frontière belge. Le Ticket de train Les Ardentes est valable depuis la frontière belge jusqu’à la gare de Ans. Lors de l'achat de votre ticket de train, vous renseignez comme gare de départ une des premières gares belges suivantes :
  • venant des Pays-Bas : Essen (via Roosendaal), Noorderkempen (via Breda) ou Visé (via Maastricht – Eijsden)
  • venant de l'Allemagne : Hergenrath
  • venant du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg : Arlon, Athus ou Gouvy
  • venant de la France : Mouscron, Froyennes, Quiévrain, Quévy ou Erquelinnes
Oui, si vous partez de la gare de Brussels Airport - Zaventem, vous devez encore acheter deux Suppléments Brussels Airport : 1 pour le voyage aller et 1 pour le voyage retour. Ces suppléments seront automatiquement inclus à votre achat si vous sélectionnez la gare de Brussels Airport - Zaventem comme origine de départ.

Le code SNCB pour acheter votre ticket de train se trouve sur votre ticket de festival. Ce code commence par le chiffre zéro, et les lettres majuscules "IFB". Utilisez ce code SNCB pour acheter votre Event Train Ticket Les Ardentes depuis cette page. 

Votre code ne fonctionne toujours pas ou vous recevez un message d'erreur ? Contactez notre Chatbot via Messenger pour demander un nouveau code.

Le code SNCB pour acheter votre ticket de train se trouve sur votre ticket de festival. Ce code commence par le chiffre zéro, et les lettres majuscules "IFB". Utilisez ce code SNCB pour acheter votre Event Train Ticket Les Ardentes depuis cette page.

Si l'organisateur du festival ne vous l'a pas envoyé, nous vous invitons à le contacter directement à ce sujet.

Les Event Train Tickets sont nominatifs. Vous ne pouvez donc pas les transmettre ou les revendre.
Ces tickets ne peuvent être ni échangés, ni annulés, ni remboursés.

 

Pour plus d'informations, nous vous invitons à contacter notre service clientèle directement via notre formulaire.

Tout savoir sur votre voyage vers Les Ardentes

Non, votre ticket de festival n’est pas considéré comme un ticket de train. Avec le code SNCB qui accompagne votre ticket de festival, vous pouvez acheter sur cette page (à partir du 19/06/2024 – 10h) un Event Train Ticket Les Ardentes. Ce code commence par le chiffre 0, et les lettres majuscules "IFB".
Il n'y aura pas de trains de nuit.
Etant donné que les Event Train Tickets Les Ardentes sont nominatifs, vous devrez présenter votre ticket de train ainsi que votre carte d'identité lors du contrôle dans le train.

Les Ardentes

Les plus grandes têtes d’affiche de la scène hip-hop, afro, pop et latino, les futures stars, des performances déchainées : Les Ardentes c'est le festival urbain numéro un en Europe ! Il se tiendra du jeudi 11 juillet au dimanche 14 juillet 2024 à Liège.

Plus d'infos : www.lesardentes.be
check2-anim