The sale of your Event Train Ticket to the Tomorrowland 2024 starts on 3/07/2024 - 10am.

Take the train to Tomorrowland!

With the SNCB code indicated on your festival ticket, you can buy your Event Train Ticket to Tomorrowland.

  • Valid for a 50% discount on a return journey between any Belgian station and Boom
  • in the period from 18 to 22/07 or from 25 to 29/07
  • Free shuttle bus from Boom station from/to the camping
  • This code consists of 16 characters and starts with the number 0, a capital "I" and the letters "FB". 

Extra trains to Antwerp!

After each festival day, there are extra night trains from Boom to Antwerp-Berchem and Antwerp-Central (check schedules here). For these trains, your Event Train Ticket is valid, or another train ticket (e.g. Youth Ticket or Weekend Ticket or another valid ticket).

Choose your travel dates

2 weekends for 2 times more pleasure
Tomorrowland weekend 1
For your travel from 18 to 22 July inclusive.
Tomorrowland weekend 2
For your travel from 27 to 31 July inclusive.

My train ticket

You can buy the Tomorrowland Event Train Ticket only on sncb.be/tomorrowland. You will receive by e-mail your unique SNCB code. This code starts with the number zero, the capital letter i and the letters FB. Use your SNCB code to buy your Tomorrowland Event Train Ticket from this page.

You can print the train ticket or save the PDF to your smartphone.

You can buy a Tomorrowland Event Train Ticket:

  • in conjunction with an international journey by Thalys or Eurostar: Tomorrowland Event Train Ticket with Antwerpen-Centraal or Bruxelles-Midi as departure station.
  • if you land at Brussels Airport: Tomorrowland Event Train Ticket with Brussels Airport - Zaventem as departure station. You still need to buy two Brussels Airport Supplements: one for your outward journey and one for your homeward journey. These supplements will automatically be included in your purchase if you select Brussels Airport - Zaventem station as your departure station.
  • if you land at Brussels South Charleroi Airport: Tomorrowland Event Train Ticket with Charleroi-Central as departure station. You need a Bus TEC Charleroi Airport Ticket to and from Charleroi-Central station.
  • in combination with a (return) transport ticket that is valid on the foreign railway network until the Belgian border. From there, your Tomorrowland Event Train Ticket is valid to Boom station. When buying your train ticket, enter one of the following first Belgian stations as departure station:
    • coming from The Netherlands: Essen (via Roosendaal), Noorderkempen (via Breda) or Visé (via Maastricht – Eijsden)
    • coming from Germany: Hergenrath
    • coming from the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg: Arlon, Athus or Gouvy
    • coming from France: Mouscron, Froyennes, Quiévrain, Quévy or Erquelinnes
Yes, if you're departing from Brussels Airport - Zaventem station, you still need to buy two Brussels Airport Supplements: one for your outward journey and one for your homeward journey. These supplements will automatically be included in your purchase if you select Brussels Airport - Zaventem station as your departure station.
The SNCB code needed to buy your train ticket was sent to you by the festival organiser after you bought your festival ticket. This code starts with the number zero, the capital letter i and the letters FB. Use this SNCB code to buy your Event Train Ticket Tomorrowland Event from this page.

If the festival organiser has not sent you this code, please contact them directly.

The SNCB code to buy your train ticket was sent to you by the festival organiser after you bought your festival ticket. This code starts with the number zero, the capital letter i and the letters FB. Use this SNCB code to buy your Event Train Ticket Tomorrowland from this page.

In order to avoid any problems, we invite you to encode the correct digits and letters of your code (for example: "0" instead of "o"), or to copy and paste it directly.

Is your code not working or are you getting an error message? Contact our Chatbot via Messenger to request a new code.

Event Train Tickets Tomorrowland are nominative, so they cannot be passed on or sold.
These tickets cannot be exchanged, cancelled or refunded.

For more information, please contact our customer service directly via our webform.

All about your journey to Tomorrowland

On each festival day after midnight there will be 3 extra night trains running to Antwerp-Berchem and Antwerp-Central station. There are no extra trains from these two stations, but you can take the first regular train to your final destination. These extra night trains are accessible with an Event Train Ticket Tomorrowland and with all other valid SNCB transport tickets (Youth Ticket, Standard Ticket, ...).

You can find all trains as from July in our route planner (on the left of this page) and in the SNCB app or here.
No. The shuttle bus from Boom station to Dreamville campsite is free of charge. These shuttle buses only run on Thursday, Friday and Monday during the day.

If you are not staying at the Dreamville campsite, you can walk to the festival site (about 15 minutes walk). From the station there is a specific walking route to Tomorrowland. Follow the arrows.
No, your festival ticket is not valid as a Event Train Ticket. You will receive your unique SNCB code by e-mail. This code starts with the number zero, the capital letter i and the letters FG. Use your SNCB code to buy your Event Train Ticket Tomorrowland from this page.

You can print the train ticket or save the PDF to your smartphone.
Your Event Train Ticket Tomorrowland is valid for one outward journey and one homeward journey during the same weekend. Please select your travel dates carefully when purchasing.
  • Weekend 1: 18 to 22 July included
  • Weekend 2: 25 July to 29 July included
During the festival, there will be additional ticket controls on the trains to and from Boom.

As Event Train Tickets Tomorrowland are nominative, you must be able to present your train ticket together with your (photo) ID at the controls.

Live Today, Love Tomorrow, Unite Forever

The 18th edition of Tomorrowland Belgium will take place from July 19 – 21 and July 26 – 28, uniting 400.000 People Of Tomorrow from over 200 countries. This year will revolve around the new theme ‘LIFE” – the prequel of the 2016 ‘Elixir of Life’ theme. 400 Off the world’s finest electronic music artists will guide visitors through a magical journey across 16 Stages in Boom, Antwerp.

More information: www.tomorrowland.com and www.delijn.be
check2-anim

En train vers Tomorrowland !

Avec le code SNCB indiqué sur votre ticket de festival, vous pouvez acheter votre Event Train Ticket pour vous rendre à Tomorrowland.

  • Valable pour un aller-retour à -50% entre n'importe quelle gare belge et Boom
  • Dans la période du 18 au 22/07 ou du 25 au 29/07
  • Navette gratuite de la gare de Boom vers/depuis le camping
  • Ce code est composé de 16 caractères et commence par le chiffre 0, un "I" majuscule et les lettres "FB" 

Trains supplémentaires vers Anvers !

Après chaque jour de festival, il y a des trains de nuit supplémentaires de Boom vers Anvers-Berchem et Anvers-Central (consultez les horaires ici). Pour ces trains, votre Event Train Ticket est valable, ou un autre ticket de train (par exemple, Youth TicketWeekend Ticket ou un autre ticket valable).

Choisissez vos dates de voyage

2 week-ends pour 2 fois plus de plaisir
Tomorrowland week-end 1
Pour vos voyages du 18 au 22 juillet inclus.
Tomorrowland week-end 2
Pour vos voyages du 25 au 29 juillet inclus.

Mon ticket de train

Vous pouvez acheter l'Event Train Ticket Tomorrowland uniquement sur sncb.be/tomorrowland. L'organisateur du festival vous enverra par e-mail votre code SNCB unique. Ce code commence par le chiffre zéro, la lettre majuscule i et les lettres FB. Utilisez votre code SNCB pour acheter votre Event Train Ticket Tomorrowland depuis cette page.

Imprimez le ticket de train ou conservez le PDF sur votre smartphone.
Vous pouvez acheter un Event Train Ticket Tomorrowland :
  • en correspondance avec un voyage international en Thalys ou Eurostar : Event Train Ticket Tomorrowland avec Anvers-Central ou Bruxelles-Midi comme gare de départ.
  • si vous atterrissez à Brussels Airport : Event Train Ticket Tomorrowland avec Brussels Airport - Zaventem comme gare de départ. Vous devez encore acheter deux Suppléments Brussels Airport : 1 pour le voyage aller et 1 pour le voyage retour. Ces suppléments seront automatiquement inclus à votre achat si vous sélectionnez la gare de Brussels Airport - Zaventem comme origine de départ.
  • si vous atterrissez à Brussels South Charleroi Airport : Event Train Ticket Tomorrowland avec Charleroi-Central comme gare de départ. Un Bus TEC Charleroi Airport Ticket est nécessaire pour votre voyage vers et de la gare de Charleroi-Central.
  • en combinaison avec un titre de transport (A/R) qui est valable sur le réseau ferroviaire étranger jusqu’à la frontière belge. L'Event Train Ticket Tomorrowland est valable depuis la frontière belge jusqu’à la gare de Boom. Lors de l'achat de votre Event Train Ticket, vous renseignez comme gare de départ une des premières gares belges suivantes :
  • venant des Pays-Bas : Essen (via Roosendaal), Noorderkempen (via Breda) ou Visé (via Maastricht – Eijsden)
  • venant de l'Allemagne : Hergenrath
  • venant du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg : Arlon, Athus ou Gouvy
  • venant de la France : Mouscron, Froyennes, Quiévrain, Quévy ou Erquelinnes
Oui, si vous partez de la gare de Brussels Airport - Zaventem, vous devez encore acheter deux Suppléments Brussels Airport : 1 pour le voyage aller et 1 pour le voyage retour. Ces suppléments seront automatiquement inclus à votre achat si vous sélectionnez la gare de Brussels Airport - Zaventem comme origine de départ.

Le code SNCB vous permettant d'acheter votre ticket de train vous a été envoyé par l'organisateur du festival après l'achat de votre ticket de festival. Ce code commence par le chiffre zéro, la lettre majuscule i et les lettres FB. Utilisez ce code SNCB pour acheter votre Event Train Ticket Tomorrowland depuis cette page.

Si l'organisateur du festival ne vous l'a pas envoyé, nous vous invitons à le contacter directement à ce sujet.

Le code SNCB vous permettant d'acheter votre ticket de train vous a été envoyé par l'organisateur du festival après l'achat de votre ticket de festival. Ce code commence par le chiffre zéro, la lettre majuscule i et les lettres FB. Utilisez ce code SNCB pour acheter votre Event Train Ticket Tomorrowland depuis cette page.

Afin d'éviter tout souci, nous vous invitons à encoder les bons caractères de votre code (exemple : "0" au lieu de "o"), ou à le copier-coller directement.

Votre code ne fonctionne toujours pas ou vous recevez un message d'erreur ? Contactez notre Chatbot via Messenger pour demander un nouveau code.

Les Event Train Tickets Tomorrowland sont nominatifs. Vous ne pouvez donc pas les transmettre ou les revendre.
Ces tickets ne peuvent être ni échangés, ni annulés, ni remboursés.

Pour plus d'informations, nous vous invitons à contacter notre service clientèle directement via notre formulaire.

Tout savoir sur votre voyage vers Tomorrowland

Chaque jour du festival, 3 trains spéciaux de nuit circulent après minuit jusqu’à la gare d’Anvers-Berchem et d'Anvers-Central. Il n’y a pas de trains spéciaux depuis cette gare, mais vous pouvez prendre le premier train régulier vers votre destination finale. Ces trains spéciaux de nuit sont accessibles avec un Event Train Ticket Tomorrowland et avec tous les autres titres de transport SNCB valables (Youth Ticket, Standard Ticket, ...).

À partir de juillet, vous trouverez tous les trains sur notre planificateur de voyage (à gauche de cette page) et sur l’application SNCB ou ici.
Non. La navette de bus qui circulera depuis la gare de Boom vers le camping Dreamville est accessible gratuitement. Ces navettes de bus circulent uniquement le jeudi, vendredi et lundi en journée.

Si vous ne séjournez pas au camping Dreamville, vous pouvez rejoindre le site du festival à pied (environ 15 minutes de marche). Depuis la gare, il existe un itinéraire de marche spécifique pour Tomorrowland. Suivez les flèches.
Non, votre ticket de festival n’est pas considéré comme un Event Train Ticket. Vous recevrez par e-mail votre code SNCB unique. Ce code commence par le chiffre zéro, la lettre majuscule i et les lettres FG. Utilisez votre code SNCB pour acheter votre Ticket de train Tomorrowland depuis cette page.

Imprimez le ticket de train ou conservez le PDF sur votre smartphone.
Votre Event Train Ticket Tomorrowland est valable pour un aller et un retour sur durant le même week-end. Sélectionnez attentivement vos dates de voyage lors de l'achat.
  • Week-end 1 : du 18 au 22 juillet inclus
  • Week-end 2 : du 25 au 29 juillet inclus
Durant le festival, des contrôles supplémentaires des titres de transport auront lieu dans les trains vers et depuis Boom.

Etant donné que les Event Train Tickets Tomorrowland sont nominatifs, vous devrez présenter votre ticket de train ainsi que votre carte d'identité lors des contrôles.

Live Today, Love Tomorrow, Unite Forever

La 18e édition de Tomorrowland Belgium se déroulera du 19 au 21 juillet et du 26 au 28 juillet, réunissant 400 000 personnes de demain de plus de 200 pays. Cette année, l'événement s'articulera autour du nouveau thème « LIFE » - la préquelle du thème « Elixir of Life » de 2016. 400 des meilleurs artistes de musique électronique au monde guideront les visiteurs à travers un voyage magique sur 16 scènes à Boom, Anvers.

Plus d'infos : www.tomorrowland.com et www.delijn.be
check2-anim