B-Parking aims to guarantee convenient use of its car parks. The maintenance and upkeep of the parking areas both in terms of cleanliness and technical operation is B-Parking's highest priority.

  • Accessibility for vehicles

The car parks can be easily and quickly accessed. No need to manoeuvre; you have plenty of room to park in complete safety and without damaging your vehicle.
Every parking space is at least 2.50 m wide by 5 m in length. With these measurements, the B-Parking spaces meet the most stringent European standards.

  • Accessibility for pedestrians

Pedestrian access has been designed to be as sensible as possible, allowing pedestrians to naturally find their way to the station from their parking space.

  • Accessibility for persons with reduced mobility

Every B-Parking car park has sufficient parking spaces catering for persons with reduced mobility, thereby meeting legal standards governing this. The position of these car park spaces is designed to maximise convenience, that is closest to the exits and lifts guaranteeing the greatest possible convenience for users with reduced mobility.

  • Cleanliness

In each car park, a maintenance and upkeep schedule is drawn up according to the specific requirements associated with this car park. An independent inspection body randomly comes to inspect the maintenance schedule based on properly defined criteria. Depending on the report that is drawn up, where applicable the maintenance schedules are reviewed to guarantee the utmost standards of cleanliness in car parks.

  • Technical features

The equipment is also regularly maintained with both preventative maintenance (better to act in good time before faults occur) or curative maintenance (replacing any eventual faulty parts in order to resolve recurrent problems). In this way, the technical equipment is guaranteed to operate effectively.

B-Parking se concentre sur une utilisation confortable de ses parkings. L'entretien des espaces de stationnement, tant en terme de propreté qu'en terme de technicité est au centre de la mission de B-Parking.

  • Accessibilité pour les véhicules

Les parkings sont facilement et rapidement accessibles. Pas besoin de manoeuvrer; vous disposez d’assez de place pour vous garer en toute sécurité et sans endommager votre véhicule.
Chaque place de parking fait au moins 2,50m de large sur 5m de long. Avec ces mesures, les emplacements de parking B-Parking répondent aux plus hauts standards européens en la matière.

  • Accessibilité pour les piétons

Les accès piétons ont été conçus de la manière la plus logique possible, permettant ainsi aux piétons de se diriger naturellement de leur emplacement de parking vers la gare.

  • Accessibilité pour personnes à mobilité réduite

Chaque parking B-Parking dispose de suffisamment d’emplacements de parking destinés aux personnes à mobilité réduite, répondant ainsi aux normes légales en la matière. Ces places de parking sont idéalement situées, à savoir, au plus près des sorties ainsi que des ascenseurs, garantissant ainsi un maximum de confort aux utilisateurs à mobilité réduite.

  • Propreté

Dans chaque parking, un planning d’entretien est établi en fonction des besoins spécifiques lies à ce parking. Un organisme de controle indépendant vient de manière aléatoire contrôler le planning d’entretien sur base de critères bien définis. En fonction du rapport établi, les plannings d’entretien sont éventuellement revus afin de garantir une propreté impeccable dans les parkings.

  • Aspects techniques

L’appareillage est également régulièrement entretenu qu’il s’agisse d’entretien à des fins préventives (Agir au mieux avant que des pannes ne surgissent) ou curatives (Remplacer d’éventuelles pièves défectueuses en vue de solutionner les problèmes récurrents). De cette manière, l’appareillage technique est garanti d’un bon fonctionnement.