The quality of our services and customer satisfaction are our top priorities.

Nevertheless, if you have a complaint, we would be pleased to look into it and make any necessary changes to remedy it as quickly as possible.

  • To raise an issue to us, send us a message via our online contact form. We will address your concerns with the greatest care and respect.

If you prefer, you can write to us at this address:

SNCB Marketing & Sales
Customer Service
B-MS.14
Avenue de la Porte de Hal 40
1060 Bruxelles

Ombudsman

Are you dissatisfied about how your comment or complaint was handled by NMBS/SNCB? Then you can contact the Ombudsman for rail passengers. The Ombudsman’s Office is an independent authority.

Online Dispute Resolution

Are you encountering a problem with an online purchase that you have made on SNCB website or app? Have you checked if the information you need can be found in our frequently asked questions? If it's not, we recommend to contact the SNCB customer service.

If you are not satisfied about how your complaint was handled by our customer service, you can always contact the Ombudsman for rail passengers or use the European Commission's dedicated platform for online dispute resolution.

If you are using the Online Dispute Resolution platform, you will be asked to enter SNCB's email address. Please enter the address odr@belgiantrain.be. Please notice that this email address must be used only for the purpose of this Online Dispute Resolution platform. Other questions or requests sent through this email address will not be treated.

La qualité de nos services et votre satisfaction, sont pour nous des priorités.

Si vous avez malgré tout une plainte, nous nous chargerons d’étudier et d’apporter des solutions adaptées pour y remédier autant que possible.

Si vous le préférez vous pouvez nous écrire à :

SNCB Marketing & Sales
Customer Service
B-MS.14
Avenue de la Porte de Hal 40
1060 Bruxelles

 

Médiateur pour les voyageurs ferroviaires

Vous n'êtes pas satisfait du traitement de votre plainte par la SNCB ? Dans ce cas, vous pouvez vous adresser au médiateur pour les voyageurs ferroviaires. Le médiateur est une instance indépendante.

Règlement en ligne des litiges

Vous avez effectué un achat en ligne sur le site ou via l’app SNCB et vous avez rencontré un quelconque problème ? Peut-être que l’information que vous recherchez se trouve dans notre FAQ ? Si ce n’est pas le cas, nous vous recommandons de vous adresser au service clientèle SNCB.

Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait du traitement de votre plainte par la SNCB, vous pouvez adresser au médiateur pour les voyageurs ferroviaires ou recourir à une plateforme dédiée de la Commission européenne.

Si vous faites usage de la plateforme de la Commission européenne, une adresse email de la SNCB vous sera demandée. Veuillez insérer l’adresse odr@belgiantrain.be. Notez que cette adresse est réservée exclusivement à l’usage de cette plateforme. Toute autre requête envoyée à cette adresse email ne sera pas traitée.

loader