What do you need?

  • Your electronic identity card (to create your MoBIB card) or other proof of ID
  • If your employer has signed a Third Party Agreement with the SNCB, include the Third Party Payment Certificate filled in by your employer
  • If you would like a combined season ticket including the TEC Next supplement, let us know the names of the two TEC stops on your journey at the ticket counter.

Special requests

  • If you wish to do so, you can download a season ticket request form and fill it in on behalf of someone else. The completed and signed form can them be handed over when you apply at the ticket counter.
  • If you are over 18 years of age and would like a Student or Campus season ticket, you will need to provide an SNCB template proof of enrolment (pdf) filled in by your educational establishment. In the case of a Student season ticket loaded on a MoBIB card, you will need to submit a new application, accompanied by proof of enrolment, every year.
  • If a duplicate cannot be issued, please contact the Customer Service.

Most season tickets are loaded onto your personal MOBIB card.

For season tickets that are still in paper format, such as the Half-time season ticket or the Campus Card, your season ticket comprises:

  • The plastic card with the photo and season ticket holder’s information
  • The validation ticket mentioning the validity period for travel, and 10 pre-printed journeys

If you are 18 years or older (but under 26 years old), you can renew your Student season ticket online by uploading your proof of enrolment.

On a valid proof of enrolment, your school’s administration certifies that you are enrolled for (at least) the period for which you wish to renew your Student season ticket.
You can either ask your school’s administration to fill in our template proof of enrolment or your school can provide you with one of their own. This proof of enrolment must include the following information: your name, address, date of birth, the period for which you are enrolled, your school administration’s stamp and signature.

If the proof of enrolment is invalid, you will be informed by email. We will cancel your validation and your season ticket will be deleted from your MoBIB card. You will be refunded the full amount if the validation period has not yet begun. If the validation period has already begun, a €10 administration fee will be retained.

Please note! If you are or will turn 26 years of age during the validity period of your season ticket, we will be unable to load your Student season ticket onto your MoBIB card. After 26 years of age, you will no longer be able to benefit from the reduced student tariff.

Would you like to find out how much a product costs? Choose the product best suited to your needs, calculate the price of your season ticket based on your journey, your age bracket and the frequency of your trips.

Would you like to know how much it would cost to renew your season ticket? Log in to your My SNCB account.

loader

Que vous faut-il ?

  • Votre carte d’identité électronique (pour la confection de votre carte MoBIB) ou un document officiel prouvant votre identité;
  • Si votre employeur a signé une Convention Tiers Payant avec la SNCB, présentez votre Attestation Tiers Payant complétée par votre employeur;
  • Si vous souhaitez un abonnement combiné avec le supplément TEC Next, indiquez au guichet le nom des deux arrêts TEC de votre parcours.

Demandes particulières

  • Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez télécharger un formulaire de demande d’abonnement et le compléter pour un tiers. Le formulaire complété et signé pourra être présenté lors de la demande au guichet.
  • Si vous avez plus de 18 ans et souhaitez un abonnement Scolaire ou Campus, vous devez nous fournir un certificat scolaire modèle SNCB (pdf) complété par votre établissement scolaire. Pour un abonnement Scolaire chargé sur carte MoBIB, il est nécessaire d'introduire chaque année une nouvelle demande accompagnée d'un certificat scolaire.
  • Lorsqu’il n’est plus possible d’émettre un duplicata, vous devez vous adresser au Service Clientèle.

La plupart des abonnements sont chargés sur votre carte MOBIB personnelle.

Pour les abonnements encore au format papier comme l'abonnement Mi-Temps ou la Carte Campus, votre abonnement est composé de :

  • La carte plastifiée avec la photo et les données du titulaire
  • Le billet de validation mentionnant la période de validité pour voyager, et 10 trajets pré-imprimés

Si vous avez 18 ans ou plus (et moins de 26 ans), vous pouvez prolonger votre abonnement Scolaire en ligne en chargeant votre attestation scolaire.

Sur une attestation scolaire valable, la direction de votre école déclare que vous vous êtes inscrit (au moins) pour la période pour laquelle vous voulez prolonger votre abonnement Scolaire.
Soit vous demandez à la direction de votre école de remplir notre modèle d'attestation scolaire, soit votre école vous fournit directement une attestation. Cette attestation doit mentionner les données suivantes: votre nom, votre adresse, votre date de naissance, la période pour laquelle vous êtes inscrit, le cachet et la signature de la direction de votre école.

Si l’attestation scolaire n’est pas valable, vous en serez informé par e-mail. Nous annulerons votre validation et votre abonnement sera supprimé de votre carte MoBIB. Un remboursement intégral vous sera octroyé si la période de validation n’a pas encore commencé. Si la période de validation a déjà débuté, des frais administratifs de € 10 seront retenus.

Attention ! Si vous avez ou aurez 26 ans pendant la durée de la validité de votre abonnement, votre abonnement Scolaire ne pourra pas être chargé sur votre carte MoBIB. En effet, à partir de 26 ans, vous ne pouvez plus bénéficier du tarif préférentiel pour étudiant.

Souhaitez-vous connaître le prix d'un produit ? Choisissez le produit le plus adapté à vos besoins, calculez le prix de votre abonnement sur base du trajet parcouru, de votre tranche d'âge et de la fréquence de vos voyages.

Souhaitez-vous connaître le prix du renouvellement de votre abonnement ? Connectez-vous sur votre compte My SNCB.