You have tried to certify your MY SNCB account online and you are facing a difficulty?

Try these solutions first:
  • Certify your My SNCB account with itsme® : create your account on www.itsme-id.com, download the application on your smartphone and log in, enter your mobile phone number in the itsme® certification form of your My SNCB account and confirm the connection from your smartphone.
  • Certify your My SNCB account with an electronic identity card reader: install the eID software on your computer from www.eid.belgium.be, use the certification tool via an identity card reader from your My SNCB account.
  • Certify your account by digitally sending a copy of your identity card: attach a high quality photo of your identity card via the My SNCB account certification form.
If none of the solutions proposed above has enabled you to certify your My SNCB account, please contact us via the form below. To ensure the most efficient technical support possible, please fill in these fields accurately.
We will get back to you as soon as possible. If you are including an attachment with your request, please check that the filename does not include any special characters (e.g. &, é, ", §, -, _, [, ^). (*) Required fields
We treat your data as personal. Click here for our data protection policy.

Submission of the form may take a few seconds, please wait.
loader

Vous avez tenté de certifier votre compte MY SNCB en ligne et vous êtes confronté à une difficulté ? 

Essayez d'abord ces solutions :
  • Certifiez votre compte My SNCB avec itsme® : créez votre compte via www.itsme-id.com, téléchargez l'application sur votre smartphone et connectez-vous, introduisez votre numéro de téléphone mobile dans le formulaire de certification itsme® de votre compte My SNCB et confirmez la connexion depuis votre smartphone.
  • Certifiez votre compte My SNCB avec un lecteur de carte d'identité électronique : installez le logiciel eID sur votre ordinateur depuis www.eid.belgium.be, utilisez l'outil de certification via lecteur de carte d'identité depuis votre compte My SNCB.
  • Certifiez votre compte grâce à l'envoi digital d'une copie de votre carte d'identité : joignez une photo haute qualité de votre carte d'identité via le formulaire de certification de compte My SNCB.
Si aucune des solutions proposées ci-dessus ne vous a permis de certifier votre compte My SNCB, veuillez nous contacter via le formulaire ci-dessous. Pour vous assurer un support technique aussi efficace que possible, veuillez renseigner ces champs avec précision.
Nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour vous répondre dès que possible.
Si vous annexez une pièce jointe à votre demande, vérifiez que le nom de votre fichier ne comporte pas de caractères spéciaux (ex: &, é, ", §, -, _, [, ^). (*) Champs obligatoires
Nous traitons vos données à caractère personnel. Cliquez ici pour notre politique sur la vie privée.

L'envoi du formulaire peut prendre quelques secondes, merci pour votre patience.
check2-anim
loader