Going on a trip this weekend? Enjoy half-price* travel with a Weekend Ticket!

  • return trip from 7 p.m. Friday until Sunday
  • 50%* discount
  • extended validity during some public holidays
  • avaible in 1st and 2d class
  • to any destination in Belgium

Valid period for long weekends

All weekends throughout the year

  • Single trip from 7 p.m. Friday until Sunday
  • Return trip from 7 p.m. Friday until Sunday evening 

Long weekends

  • New Year's Day: from 7 p.m. Friday 31 December until Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Easter: from 7 p.m. Friday 19 April until Monday 22 April 2019
  • Labour Day: from Tuesday 30 April until Wednesday 1 May 2019
  • Ascension Day: from 7 p.m. Wednesday 29 May until Sunday 2 June 2019
  • Pentecost: from 7 p.m. Friday 7 June until Monday 10 June 2019
  • Assumption: from 7 p.m. Wednesday 14 August until Sunday 18 August 2019
  • All Saints: from 7 p.m. Thursday 31 October until Sunday 3 November 2019
  • Armistice Day: from 7 p.m. 8 November until Monday 11 November 2019
  • Christmas: from 7 p.m. Tuesday 24 December until Wednesday 25 December 2019

3 reasons to buy your train ticket online

  • you buy your ticket wherever and whenever you want
  • you save time by skipping the queue at the ticket office
  • you always have your ticket on your smartphone

Where to buy?

on the website
on the app
at the ticket machine
at the ticket office
*The 50% discount only applies to the part of the Standard rate that exceeds the fixed allowance of € 1.0402 in 2nd class and € 1.6019 in 1st class. Furthermore, a minimum price per journey applies of € 2.30 in 2nd class and €3.50 in 1st class. The maximum tariff distance is limited to 150 km per journey.