Going on a trip this weekend? Enjoy half-price* travel with a Weekend Ticket!

  • return trip from 7 p.m. Friday until Sunday
  • 50%* discount
  • extended validity during some public holidays
  • avaible in 1st and 2d class
  • to any destination in Belgium

Valid period for long weekends

All weekends throughout the year

  • Single trip from 7 p.m. Friday until Sunday
  • Return trip from 7 p.m. Friday until Sunday evening 

Long weekends

  • New Year's Day: from 7 p.m. Friday 31 December until Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Easter: from 7 p.m. Friday 19 April until Monday 22 April 2019
  • Labour Day: from Tuesday 30 April until Wednesday 1 May 2019
  • Ascension Day: from 7 p.m. Wednesday 29 May until Sunday 2 June 2019
  • Pentecost: from 7 p.m. Friday 7 June until Monday 10 June 2019
  • Assumption: from 7 p.m. Wednesday 14 August until Sunday 18 August 2019
  • All Saints: from 7 p.m. Thursday 31 October until Sunday 3 November 2019
  • Armistice Day: from 7 p.m. 8 November until Monday 11 November 2019
  • Christmas: from 7 p.m. Tuesday 24 December until Wednesday 25 December 2019

3 reasons to buy your train ticket online

  • you buy your ticket wherever and whenever you want
  • you save time by skipping the queue at the ticket office
  • you always have your ticket on your smartphone
Looking for parking close to your station? By presenting your train ticket you can take advantage of an attractive discount on the cost of parking. Information and conditions relating to B-Parking.

*Discount only applies to the part of the Standard fare over and above the fixed amount per trip of € 1.1400 in 2nd class and of € 1.4820 (for distances up to and including 36 km), € 1.5960 (from 37 km to 51 km included) or € 1.7556 (from 52 km) in 1st class. The minimum price per single journey is nevertheless € 2.40 in 2nd class and € 3.10 in 1st class. The maximum chargeable distance is 150 km per single journey.

loader