Going on a trip this weekend? Enjoy half-price* travel with a Weekend Ticket!

  • return trip from 7 p.m. Friday until Sunday
  • 50%* discount
  • extended validity during some public holidays
  • to any destination in Belgium

Valid period for long weekends

All weekends throughout the year

  • Single trip from 7 p.m. Friday until Sunday
  • Return trip from 7 p.m. Friday until Sunday evening 

Long weekends

  • New Year's Day: from 7 p.m. Friday 29 December until Monday 1st January 2018
  • Easter: from 7 p.m. Friday 30 March until Monday 2 April 2018
  • Labour Day: from Monday 30 April until Tuesday 1 May 2018 
  • Ascension Day: from 7 p.m. Wednesday 9 May until Sunday 13 May 2018
  • Pentecost: from 7 p.m. Friday 18 May until Monday 21 May 2018
  • Assumption: from 7 p.m. Tuesday 14 August until Wednesday 15 August 2018
  • All Saints: from 7 p.m. Wednesday 31 October until Sunday 4 November 2018 
  • Christmas: from 7 p.m. Friday 21 December until Tuesday 25 December 2018

3 reasons to buy your train ticket online

  • you buy your ticket wherever and whenever you want
  • you save time by skipping the queue at the ticket office
  • you always have your ticket on your smartphone

Where to buy?

on the website
on the app
at the ticket machine
at the ticket office
*The 50% discount only applies to the part of the Standard rate that exceeds the fixed allowance of € 1.0402 in 2nd class and € 1.6019 in 1st class. Furthermore, a minimum price per journey applies of € 2.30 in 2nd class and €3.50 in 1st class. The maximum tariff distance is limited to 150 km per journey.